Aloha For Friends Xmas selection

Hi friends and chumz, quite a long time since I haven’ posted anything on my blog… Please accept my excuses as I was very busy : I am a father now. Little Junon was born on june 4th…

I hope you will forgive my inconsistency… Here is a new MP3 selection I am currently using for DJing all over the planet (from Truskel to Truskel…).

The link : http://www.mediafire.com/?mzoz2dwzjrx

1 – Altair Nouveau – Sorcerer
2 – Ruffy & Tuffy – The Pound of Rock
3- The Units – High Pressure Days (Rory Phillips Remix)
4 – Hot Chip – One Life Stand
5 – Munk feat Asia Argento – No Milk (Ben Mono Version)
6 – Golden Bug – Ghost Day
7 – Get a Room – Under the Vice ( GET A ROOM! edit)
8 – Daniel Wang – Zeit Ist Ein Fluss
9 – Disco Devil- Taliban Discotheque
10 – Seelenluft – Comme dans un rêve
11 – Zwicker Feat Olivera Stanimoriv – Oddity
12 – Popular Computer- Otaku

Laisser un commentaire